The feels… *about to give in

I can’t understand… Look at my face, it’s so stress already Wiiiiith Thu Eyebags!

And wth is the reason behind these?? Well, let us just see.. I had all-so-gloomy days all this time! Like these photos…

Took this photo thru my phone’s cam

And I’m about to explode… I badly need a confidante, gosh.

took this thru my phone’s camera and just did a little photoediting

Urgh… these clouds I kept on looking at are maybe my only confidante 😦

#good night

Leave a Reply

