An Unveiling Passion

Art is my life. It outlines my identity, I see everything in perfect art form and I believe I was born simultaneously with art. I was born to create my own work of arts for my own redemption and sanctuary and for others as well (that is, if they like my outputs >.<)

As a child, I’ve come to draw and paint almost everything I see, I sometimes do some handy-craft works and designing whatever I like. Before, in retrospect, I made Christmas decors for the household and made various collections of scrap books and portfolios even as a very young child coz you see… Art loves me xD

But through the years with the technological advancement, photography came in and I started to love taking pictures of uhmmm… myself (vanity and oh please not narcissism) but of course with others as well only that I should always be in every photo. Haha. Likewise, I also tried photoshoot productions wherein I’ve come to practice production designing but this time, it’s a different thing… I want to take pictures of others, I mean all the things around me- living and nonliving creations. This is a passion that is starting to take hold of my spirit, it’s a metamorphosis. I believe.

To make it clear, I am neither emulating those who are innately good in photography and let me include, photojournalism or simply making pasikat (wth) I speak my mind and that is, I TOTALLY LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY. Late bloomer nga lang ang interest na ‘to 😀

And let me share some of my precious photos… J

Note: these are so odd in a sense that these are so lame. Self-depreciating again 😛 But bear with me!

 Image

 Wax apple I picked from the ground.

Image

 A view of the Philippine Eagle Center

Image

Green landscape of the field of Sirawan Elem. School

Image

Children playing near the fountain, taken at some place I forgot where we came for a stop during long hours of out-of-town travel

Image

This will actually lead you to a catfish pond only that there is no bridge. Hehe

Image

A Santan that is about to bloom, this plant inhabits the front of the church

Image

This is a cake design figurine, taken during the birthday of my cousin Jervis Paul

Image

A photo of the Virgin Msry laid with fresh flowers in a cathedral at Tacurong during the christening of my cousin Karl Ethan

Image

A focus shot of my wristwatch from Saudi given to me by my aunt as a gift

Image

Every stem of a plant with its own beauty always overlap the other, taken last February 2012

Image

So natural! Near this mountain is a remote community in need of help

Image

Bouginvilla with no leaves but its beauty remains

Image

Philippine setting maxado.. haha! I took this photo while resting from a tiring community service

Image

I love flowers very much and this one is exquisite which somehow symbolizes feminism

Image

Image

Took these while waiting for the meals to be served in a fancy coffee shop

Image

Santans are lovely, this at MTS

Image

Image

Mga bakal na rehas para di makapag-cutting classes LOL

These were actually taken when professors weren’t around

Image

So love this! A canary-yellow flower joining the rest of neutrals haha taken at UM

Image

San Francisco beauty!

Image

Make me drool :P~~ sweet delicacies at SM

Image

Waling-waling at home, this is so precious! But unfortunately, wala na ‘to right after we transferred residence

Image

I find this plant so cute, took this after taking my lunch in a community service

NOW WHAT?? HAHA But thanks for taking time in wasting thy time viewing these photos of a trying-hard maniniyot xD ciao people!

Leave a Reply

