Balikbayan

I am having a gloomy yet bearable sembreak spending it at home: watching movies, reading books/pdf files, listening to music, writing my novel (move on pls! ugh), sketching random things, blogging (of course), doing the landscape at the frontyard, quarreling my little cousin, taking photos, jogging, doing chores, EATING and oh… being senti xD

This routine well is just so typical for me BUT this changes everytime tito goes home coz I’ll have LAAG πŸ˜€ and eat-out haha. Speaking of GOING HOME, tito went home today from Singapore sooomee kind of Balikbayan and of course, the best part of welcoming him are the goodies from abroad. Yay!! Take a look of some of these…Image

So, these are… The Cadbury Bars!!! πŸ˜€ 1 kilogram each so that’s 5 kilograms all-in-all. Soooo yummmmy ^_^ Finished eating and savoring the first bar and yes, I’m into GAINING WEIGHT again specially that there’s no more UM Pathway during sembreak (uy, such a long walk is really rewarding when you’re faaaaaat faaaaaaaat) But I can’t get enough of it, sige nalang energy booster naman.

Now, look at my brother’s photo of him (halatang bagong gising)

Image

BALIW!

But hey,Β here’s…

Image

Toblerones baby!! Konti lang to dito kase naibigay na ang iba -_- greedy mee haha

Aside from the sweeeeet and candiiiiiiiiid ones, I really have to share these because these are really awesome!

Image

Image

These antique wooden-carved decors were actually from EGYPT. And this is not the first time we had this kind, last year tito also brought 2 Pharaoh wooden-carved decors. But this time, we have these- added to the collection! There’s also a wooden-carved frame but forgot to take a picture of it.

More so, as I am not really a scents addict coz I just buy colognes, body sprays and perfumes put them in my bag but don’t actually apply them all the time. Just when I remember applying hehe

But tito gave me this Burberry Perfume from the Burberry Sets (men & women ) of Perfume he brought alongside with Β the Bvlgari Set of Perfumes (which I envy a lot, but those are for the “matured” ladies at home as they say. duh)

Image

Take note: this one is so small. As in!

While enjoying the early morning with my family I just find this a little funny…

Image

Para lang kasing pamilya! Haha! (L-F: E-machines, Lenovo, Acer) Of course, mine’s the cuter haha LENOVO πŸ™‚ Leave it to my brother and tito’s lappy. πŸ˜›

What a materialistic day. Hoo-hoo but this doesn’t stop yet. Wanted to share the new baby at home.. Since our family is a large one so we really need a number of cameras haha so this one’s an Olympus Digital Camera

Image

Image

It has nice features, tell you… Ganda ng kuha, pramis! πŸ™‚

Back then when I was in High School, we had 2 Sony Cybershot Cameras. The first one was a grey one and the second was a black one which I used for 2 years (that’s why I’ve had a lot of pics way back from HS) and those were great considering the year haha

Image

Up to now, we still never get tired taking photos of memories to be cherished in the following years or so that’s why we have these:

Image

At least, pahiram-hiram at palit-palitan lang kapag kailangan. Hehe

(L-F: Panasonic Lumix X-mini Digital Camera, Sony Cybershot Carl Zeiss Exmor Touchscreen Digital Camera, Samsung Digital Camera)

I just love all of these because they capture memories I want to reminisce when I get older πŸ™‚

Just like this…

Image

I just simply like my photo when I’m with this naughty gurl awwwww sweet πŸ™‚ Good day.

Leave a Reply

