OVERLOADED ~DOGGIE Love

You know, I’ve never love anybody else except for my family and closest of friends but these shaggy ones already occupied a space in my heart. 🙂

OUR PUPPIES!!!

Image

Last October, Hachiko came to us. He is a Japanese spitz with an understanding mind – as what I’ve observed. Whenever you do actions of reprimand and provocation, he easily understands and never repeat it again. Then last December, our only female puppy named Chichai came. She is the shaggiest of all, before we confused her of her various names because at first, Tito wanted to call her “Rain” and it seemed awkward so I called her “Pooh” then he didn’t want because Tito thought it was corny so he named her Chichai even until now but sometimes, mama calls her beauty because she’s really a beautiful dog. Many times, we laugh about her because she’s so fat and short. 😀 And we always bring her along with us whenever we ran for errands. Lastly, our dear Hiro – a male dog also. The brother of Chichai. Hiro has also another name, Shinta. At home, we called him by the former but since my cousin was the real owner, he calls him Shinta but mama and I just make fun of it by calling this puppy HiroShinta, a bit nearer to HiroShima. Hahaha! Well, this dog is very intelligent. Whatever we do he has ways In order to escape from their DIY cage at the backdoor. He would climb, crawl, and all the possible things he can do only for the goodness of the outside world. Hahaha.

These puppies are really my happiness because whenever I get outside, they would jump and jump to reach me and they love to be carried especially when I carry them altogether with my arms. They just behave and sometimes they eventually sleep, I dance and dance until they get dizzy. LOL.

HAHAY. It’s just I miss having pets. Before we had a LOT of pets. Especially dogs and cats, we had tons of them. Aside from that, several chickens, roosters, turkeys and fish, too. I also remembered we had turtles, guinea pigs and etc.

Well, animals are really a soft spank in the heart. They somehow ease the burden of humans. Hehe. CIAO 🙂

Leave a Reply

